News
print   email   rss

Penn West Exploration to Hold First Quarter 2013 Conference Call

Apr 29, 2013

CALGARY, April 29, 2013 /CNW/ - Penn West Exploration (TSX:PWT) (NYSE:PWE) is expected to release its first quarter 2013 financial and operating results on Thursday, May 2, 2013 before North American markets open. The first quarter 2013 management's discussion and analysis and unaudited financial statements will be available on the company's website.

A conference call will be held to discuss Penn West's results at 9:00am Mountain Time (11:00am Eastern Time) on Thursday, May 2, 2013.

To listen to the conference call, please call 647-427-7450 or 1-888-231-8191 (North America toll-free). This call will be broadcast live on the Internet and may be accessed directly on the Penn West website at www.pennwest.com or at the following URL:
http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=612727&s=1&k=94B32CE34842C98E4B0288DE6C685561

A digital recording will be available for replay two hours after the call's completion, and will remain available until May 16, 2013 21:59 Mountain Time (23:59 Eastern Time). To listen to the replay, please dial 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (North America toll-free) and enter Conference ID 53400385, followed by the pound (#) key.

SOURCE: Penn West Exploration

For further information:

PENN WEST EXPLORATION
Penn West Plaza
Suite 200, 207 - 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta  T2P 1K3

Phone: 403-777-2500
Fax: 403-777-2699
Toll Free: 1-866-693-2707
Website: www.pennwest.com

Investor Relations:
Toll Free: 1-888-770-2633
E-mail: investor_relations@pennwest.com

Murray Nunns, President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone:  403-218-8939
E-mail: murray.nunns@pennwest.com

Clayton Paradis, Manager, Investor Relations 
Phone:  403-539-6343
E-mail: clayton.paradis@pennwest.com

 
loading